Lineups For BET Hip Hop Awards 2013 Cyphers Revealed

admin  | Tuesday, 1 October 2013 | 1209 Total Views


One of the most anticipated elements of the annual BET Hip Hop Awards are the rounds of cyphers featuring some of the hottest stars in rap music and a few of the rising emcees making a name for themselves.

This year’s full lineup of participants have been revealed, and the cyphers feature a mixture of all-stars, veterans, rookies, and a group of unexpected entertainers.

Cypher 1: Wax, Rapsody, Emis Killa, Rittz, Jon Connor
Cypher 2: (A$AP Mob) A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant, A$AP Rocky
Cypher 3: Action Bronson, Star Life Breezy, Travi$ Scott, Tiffany Foxx, Lil Kim
Cypher 4:  (Slaughterhouse) Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce da 5’9″,  Joe Budden
Cypher 5: (TDE) ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad, Kendrick Lamar
Cypher 6 : (Real Husbands of Hollywood) Kevin Hart (Chocolate Drop), Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, Dwayne Martin, J.B. Smoove
Cypher 7: Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem, Astro

The BET Hip Hop Awards will air on October 15th at 8 p.m. EST.